AEONLESS – “Aeonless” CD


  1. Eurooppa (Europe)
  2. Aktion (Action)
  3. Piiritys (Encirclement)
  4. Syyttäjä (Accuser)
  5. Saapuminen (Arrival)
  6. Arki (Daily)
  7. Makaaberi (Macabre)
  8. Käsky (Dictation)
  9. Pako (Breakout)
  10. Marmori (Marble)

10 tracks of raw and melodic Black/Doom/Heavy Metal from Finland and Bulgaria!
This is the second album of Aeonless, released on CD limited to 500 copies with 12 pages color booklet.
Out in September 17, 2016 by Acclaim Records and Symbol of Domination productions.