The new AEONLESS album is about to be finished very soon. The album will contain 10 tracks and the music direction is Melodic / Atmospheric Black Metal with strong Heavy Metal influence. All lyrics will be in Finnish language. Listen to the new song “Action” from the album:

Recorded in Arizona, USA and Vantaa, FINLAND. Mixed and mastered by Niko Liimatta.
Line up:
Jori hautala: vocals
Georgi Georgiev: guitars, bass
More details about the album coming soon!