band logo
MORTH was found in 2002 by Erilyne (EXILE, FORGOTTEN FORESTS, CALTH, RAGGRADARH, etc.) in Sandanski, Bulgaria. In early 2003 the first and only demo “Ocean Underground” was recorded. This demo was never released until 2014. In August 2014 only a digital version was released. The music is dark and melodic Metal influenced by Black metal and Heavy Metal. The title track from it “Ocean Underground” was also included in the cult compilation “We Worship…” Underground Black Metal Compilation Vol. 2 released in 2005 by A.M.F. productions (Bulgaria). In the Summer of 2015, Erilyne have decided to record a full-length album for Morth and the result is six long tracks of epic and majestic Atmospheric Black Metal, entitled “Towards the Endless Path”. Released on CD, limited to 500 copies in December 14, 20015 by Acclaim Records (Bulgaria) and Symbol of Domination productions (Belarus). In the beginning of January 2021, a conceptual full-length album was recorded. Two tracks over 20 minutes each,
in the vein of Atmospheric Cosmic Black Metal.

MORTH - photo 2015Morth-Photo2004Morth-Photo2001-1Morth-Photo2001-2


MORTH – Travel 66 (album 2021)

1. Travel 66-I
2. Travel 66-II

Recorded in January 2021.

MORTH – Towards The Endless Path (album 2015)
1. Cold Moonlight Mysticism
2. Dark Dawn Arise
3. Echoes Of Ancient Winds
4. Shadows From Ancient Battles
5. The Black Fog Of Times
6. Towards The Endless Path Of War

Recorded in September 2015.

MORTH – Ocean Underground (demo 2003)
1. Ocean Underground
2. I Am the Night
3. Souls of Eternity
4. I am the Key
5. Mirror of Life
6. Away (outro)

Recorded at “GFM” home studio in 2003.

We Worship… Underground Black Metal Compilation Vol. 2
Double CD compilation, released in 2005 by A.M.F. productions (Bulgaria). MORTH’s track “Ocean Underground” was included in the first disc.





MORTH website: