88 – “Counterattack” DIGITAL RELEASE



5-th full-length album of this War NS Black Metal act from 2018.

Covers are included in the folder, the tracks are in 320kbps mp3.

1. Brainless Communist Puppets
2. Judo-Communist and Judo-Christian Filth
3. No Freedom on Earth
4. You Will Not Die
5. Social Justice Warriors
6. Genetical Brain Damages
7. Propaganda Instrument
8. Distress and Confusion

NOTE: You can download this file 2 times in total! After that the download will no longer be possible.