BLASPHEMOUS OVERLORD – “Frozen Lake of a Thousand Souls” Pro CD-r


  1. Frozen Lake of a Thousand Souls
  2. The Many Suicides of Winter
  3. Sacrifices at the Haunted Cemetery
  4. Beyond the Boundaries of Existence
  5. Where the Black Winds Blow
  6. Dark Forest of Evil Illusions

Six tracks and 39 minutes of Raw and Primitive Black Metal from USA. Pro CD-r in vinyl sleeve, limited to 100 hand-numbered copies.