FORGOTTEN FORESTS – “Fighting In The Age Of Mist” pro CD-R [SOLD OUT]


  1. Fighting in The Age of Mist
  2. Sapienti Sad
  3. New Dawn over the Forgotten Forest
  4. Journey to Thy Promised Land
  5. Autumn's Leaf
  6. Rebirth Beyond
  7. Shadow Season
  8. Kingdom of Death
  9. Final Hope
  10. Spirits of the Ash
  11. Fateless Time
  12. Rise of Fire
  13. Nameless Face
  14. Abreast

14 tracks of Epic and Melodic Death/Doom Metal. Rehearsal promo pro CD-R with black/white cover, double sided. Total playing time: 54’50”. SOLD OUT!