BLASPHEMOUS OVERLORD – “Frozen Lake of a Thousand Souls” will be released this December 26 on Pro CD-r in vinyl sleeve, limited and hand-numbered to 100 copies. Six tracks and 39 minutes of Raw and Primitive Black Metal from USA. BLASPHEMOUS OVERLORD was formed in 2013 by “The Butcher” Bob Macabre. Relentless blasting, evil vocals, and freezing cold guitar riffs is what you can expect.


1. Frozen Lake of a Thousand Souls
2. The Many Suicides of Winter
3. Sacrifices at the Haunted Cemetery
4. Beyond the Boundaries of Existence
5. Where the Black Winds Blow
6. Dark Forest of Evil Illusions

Blasphemous Overlord Black Metal CD-r 3Blasphemous Overlord Black Metal CD-r 2Blasphemous Overlord Black Metal CD-r 1