In March 31st, 2013 Ah Puch records (USA/Mexico) released the first full-length album of EXILE entitled “Hatenight”.

8 pages colored bookled with all the lyrics and photos, the release is limited to 1000 copies.

This album was recorded in May 2005 but not released until 2013 due lack of time and some other issues.

The music is a journey into the Dark side of the Nature and the Human mind, agressive and cold Underground Black Metal.

Contains 7 tracks and 25 minutes of playing time.


1. Hail the Souls of Exile
2. Hate
3. Shadowwall
4. The Second Coming of the Night
5. Rise the Sword
6. Leading the Wolveshorde
7. Deathzone 

Recorded in May 2005, Sandanski, Bulgaria.
Written & produced by Erilyne.

EXILE website: