88 – “Failed Brainwasher” DIGITAL RELEASE



2016 album of 88. Raw and aggressive War NSBM.

Covers are included in the folder, the tracks are in 320kbps mp3.

1. March of Botev
2. A Call for Awakening
3. Niggerized
4. Muslim? Blow Yourself!
5. Mindless Dirty Crowd
6. War is the Way for Purity
7. The Golden Trap
8. Abandoned Border
9. Failed Brainwasher
10. SS marschiert in Feindesland

NOTE: You can download this file 2 times in total! After that the download will no longer be possible.