CALTH – “Fight for a New Become” DIGITAL RELEASE



2009 full-length album of CALTH. Raw, Satanic and Misanthropic Black Metal.

Covers are included in the folder, the tracks are in 320kbps mp3.

1. The Pest Comes from the Chalice
2. Fight for a New Become
3. For Those Who Would Be Sleeping
4. My Reach in the Unholy Night
5. Rejection of the Criminal Church
6. Bloody Chains from Your God
7. Calth Against the Byzantine Lie
8. The Utter Religion of Death
9. Echo from the Dark Ages

NOTE: You can download this file 2 times in total! After that the download will no longer be possible.