This is the first demo of this Obscure and Hateful act from the USA! The Son creates very raw and primitve Black Metal with Noise touch. Messages against the infectious and communist nowadays society!

Covers are included in the folder, the tracks are in 320kbps mp3.


1. Son’s Awakening
2. Deutschland, Nein
3. Sweden’s Kingdom Fallen
4. Ruins Called Europe
5. Digging Up of a Swarthy Grave
6. Trans Rights Burnt
7. Jew World Order
8. Aryan Magic
9. White Reflection
10. South Africa Rotting
11. White Guilt Plague
12. LGBT Disease
13. Once the Time of Slavery
14. Son of Hitler
15. The Forest of Hanging Niggers
16. Resurrection of Pride
17. White Swart Lover
18. Welfare Check Effigy
19. Hate for the White Race
20. Sub-human Lust
21. They Say, Goodnight White Pride
22. Black Lives Don’t Matter
23. Red Skin Humiliation
24. The Six Million Laughs
25. When Death is Only Opition
26. America’s Promise
27. Mourning Hitler

NOTE: You can download this file 2 times in total! After that the download will no longer be possible.