MORTH – “Ocean Underground” DIGITAL RELEASE



2003 demo of MORTH. Melodic and Dark Black/Heavy Metal.

Covers are included in the folder, the tracks are in 320kbps mp3.

1. Ocean Underground
2. I Am the Night
3. Souls of Eternity
4. I Am the Key
5. Mirror of Life
6. Away (Outro)

NOTE: You can download this file 2 times in total! After that the download will no longer be possible.