SKYFAR – “Season of Dark Mist” DIGITAL RELEASE



Second album of this Atmospheric Black Metal act!

Covers are included in the folder, the tracks are in 320kbps mp3.


1. Awake Majesty at Night
2. Guardians of the Ancient Life
3. Moonglow into the Lake
4. Season of Dark Mist

NOTE: You can download this file 2 times in total! After that the download will no longer be possible.